Posted by: pickmeupbook | January 12, 2008

What’s cooking at the back

Khim, our ‘motherly figure’ is now spruncing up some yummy snacks to feed the hungry people. I smell nuggets, spring rolls.. all the fried, sinful yet yummy stuff. I can imagine vividly how teeth would sink into the nugget and steam spiralling up for the slit. Sadly, I have not seen the food appearing before me.

 It is always nice to have somebody to spread the love when we need it most; when our energy level is hitting the low point. So we must thank Khim! I hear voices at the other end of the room getting excited. Is it because we are nearing to the end of the project or is it because they are enjoying the food? I would only know if I go take a look… Ciaoz

 EstherZS

Leave a Reply

Categories

