Posted by: pickmeupbook | January 13, 2008

[11:10pm] Testimonials never fails to bring a smile to your face

在没有认识我的师傅林冠名之前,我是一个固执,自私,天天活在自我世界的一个人。生活和工作很糟糕。我的情绪如同过山车一样,忽高忽低。命运之神把我们联系到一起后,他使我渐渐的看清我自己,慢慢地令我看清事物的本质,使我未来的人生更加清晰。懂得什么是因果,什么是爱,什么是和谐。我爱你我的师傅,你使我的生命再一次重生。

李冠诚

中国山东济南创业固体燃料厂董事长

Before I met Master Coach Kelvin Lim, I was a stubborn, selfish person living in my own world. Life and work were terrible; each day was like an emotional rollercoaster ride. As fate would have it, I met Kelvin who brought me to see my true self and the reality of things, bringing clarity into my life. I finally understood the cause of effect of my life’s ups and downs, and what is love and harmony. I love you my teacher, for without you, my life would not have a new beginning.

Li Guan Cheng, China

Chairman, solid fuel manufacturing company

我是林导师在中国最早的一批学员,我学了导师第一、第二阶段的课程之后,受到了很大启发,给我的家庭,事业,生活带来了很大的益处。在导师课程的启发下,我的事业从年收入一二百万的小公司成长为资产过亿的综合性集团。

导师的课程深入浅出。我通过TCC课程的学习唤醒了心灵深处了自己,激发了潜能,使我对人生的选择更加自由,这种自由包括空间自由,时间自由,最主要的是心灵上的自由,从而使我在各个方面提高了效率。

导师的课程使我对生命的认识更深刻,使我在自己觉醒情况下,以帮助别人的心态去和人相处,从而使我和周围的相处更加和谐,并希望能达到人生比较高的境界。在此对导师给予我的帮助表示感谢。

王勇钧

中国山东德源房地产有限公司总经理

I am one of Kelvin’s earliest students in China. I have attended both level 1 and 2 of his transformational coaching programs, which gave me the inspiration to positively impact my family, career and life as a whole. Under his guidance, my company grew from a modest RMB1-2 million enterprise to become a holding company worth over RMB100 million.

 

His programs may appear simple but they run deep. I was reawakened to my inner calling, which allowed me to unleash my full potential and become more effective in various areas of my life. This clarity brought forth a new found freedom in not just space and time, but most importantly, of my heart and soul.

 

His lessons also allowed me to understand how the world ticks, giving me the self-awareness to interact with people in a constructive and harmonious manner, paving the way to reach my next level in personal development. With this, I would like to express my thanks and gratitude for the help that my coach has given me.

Wang Yong Jun, China

Managing Director of a property company

Leave a Reply

Categories

